FEAR

Good morning world🙂
The August is still very young yet I feel so old. I’ve felt so loose. If you know what I mean.

I don’t know, where I have to go to, what I should hold on tight to. Confused? You bet, I am confused. I realize, I must stay on the ground really firm. I know infact, what I suppose to do. However I still feel that “IT”, you know, some kind of hollow inside me. I don’t know. Maybe I feel fear? Some people say, fear stands for False Expectation Appearing Real. It operates perfectly with the words:”What if?”  well, I definitely maybe.

Have an awesome Monday everyone and for you too there. I love you and I miss you so much. I hope you will rock, as always.

#pengen ke Blitar sana

Leave a Reply

