my dear love one,

I feel I need to ask your apologize. I am sorry for being such a nagging and clinging person around you. For your Information, it’s not me. It just the person who fall in love with you😛 . I constantly think about you and your well being, did you sleep good at night, have you taken dinner etc. Which might be wrong, because I know you will take care of your self at the maximum level that I need not to worry at all. You will be good and stay healthy. Won’t you? My next job would be to train my self and my mind, that you are just fine. But if you feel the other way around, I am here for you because I can not go away from you.

Leave a Reply

